BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 PRODID:-//Vieux Carre - ECPv4.6.19//NONSGML v1.0//EN CALSCALE:GREGORIAN METHOD:PUBLISH X-WR-CALNAME:Vieux Carre X-ORIGINAL-URL:http://vieux-carre.com X-WR-CALDESC:Events for Vieux Carre BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190426T210000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190427T000000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190326T150007Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190326T150007Z UID:11340-1556312400-1556323200@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:Best Friday Ever! w/Southside Aces DESCRIPTION:At Vieux Carré\, every last Friday of the month is the Best Friday Ever! The Southside Aces sextet plays a century’s worth of New Orleans jazz. They travel from Louis Armstrong to Jelly Roll Morton to Preservation Hall\, with stops along the way at Duke Ellington and Bix Beiderbecke. From Buddy Bolden to Lady Gaga! What?! You heard right. That’s why this is the Best Friday Ever. \n URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/best-friday-ever-w-southside-aces-9/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190427T193000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190427T210000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190227T061743Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190409T164658Z UID:11216-1556393400-1556398800@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:Richard Johnson Quartet plays Dave Brubeck’s Time Out DESCRIPTION:BUY TICKETS >>\nRichard Johnson devotes an entire evening to the music of the legendary Dave Brubeck\, including a full performance of Brubeck’s landmark 1959 recording Time Out. One of a few jazz records with a “hit single\,” “Take Five” is the highest-selling jazz single in history. \n URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/richard-johnson-quartet-plays-dave-brubecks-time-out-2/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190430T190000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190430T190000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190422T040438Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190423T211945Z UID:11426-1556650800-1556650800@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:David Huckfelt (of The Pines) - Stranger Angels Reprise DESCRIPTION:BUY TICKETS HERE >>\nJoin us for this very special one-night-only release reprise performance of David Huckfelt (The Pines) debut solo record “Stranger Angels.” Coming off a wave of acclaim and press for the record which features a host of Minneapolis luminaries\, this intimate performance is a chance to hear a stunning new batch of songs in their stripped-down essence. The performance includes special guest Savannah Smith\, whose new record “LEO” was released in March 2019. \n \nSavannah Smith: Facebook \n URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/david-huckfelt/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190501T190000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190501T210000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190131T182218Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190206T062922Z UID:11117-1556737200-1556744400@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:Hot Club Of Cowtown DESCRIPTION:BUY TICKETS HERE >>\n URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/hot-club-of-cowtown/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190501T210000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190501T230000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190131T182338Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190206T062856Z UID:11119-1556744400-1556751600@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:Hot Club Of Cowtown DESCRIPTION:BUY TICKETS HERE >>\n URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/hot-club-of-cowtown-2/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190502T200000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190502T230000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190424T051359Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190424T051359Z UID:11459-1556827200-1556838000@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:Mississippi Hot Club DESCRIPTION: URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/mississippi-hot-club-2/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190503T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190503T203000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190424T051532Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190424T051532Z UID:11461-1556908200-1556915400@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:Scott Mateo Davies DESCRIPTION: URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/scott-mateo-davies-5/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190503T210000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190504T000000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190424T051621Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190424T051621Z UID:11463-1556917200-1556928000@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:Miss Myra & the Moonshiners DESCRIPTION: URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/miss-myra-the-moonshiners-20/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190504T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190504T203000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190424T052004Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190424T052004Z UID:11465-1556994600-1557001800@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:Hurricane Harold Duo DESCRIPTION: URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/hurricane-harold-duo-13/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190504T210000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190505T000000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190425T001159Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190425T001159Z UID:11469-1557003600-1557014400@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:Debbie Duncan DESCRIPTION: URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/debbie-duncan-23/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190507T190000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190507T220000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190403T200151Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190405T150629Z UID:11372-1557255600-1557266400@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:Two by Deux w/Molly Maher: Todd Clouser & Tina Schlieske\, Brianna Kočka & Adam Wozniak DESCRIPTION:BUY TICKETS HERE >>\n URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/two-by-deux-w-molly-maher-todd-clouser-tina-schlieske-brianna-kocka-adam-wozniak/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190508T200000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190508T230000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190426T185156Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190426T185156Z UID:11486-1557345600-1557356400@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:Twin Cities Hot Club DESCRIPTION: URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/twin-cities-hot-club-10/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190509T200000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190509T200000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190320T192425Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190417T210857Z UID:11291-1557432000-1557432000@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:Jeffrey Foucault duo w/Erik Koskinen DESCRIPTION:BUY TICKETS HERE >>\n URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/jeffrey-foucault/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190510T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190510T203000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190426T185309Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190426T185309Z UID:11488-1557513000-1557520200@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:Lonesome Dan Kase DESCRIPTION: URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/lonesome-dan-kase-43/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190511T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190511T203000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190426T185406Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190426T185406Z UID:11490-1557599400-1557606600@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:Nikki Roux & Rich Rue DESCRIPTION: URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/nikki-roux-rich-rue-63/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190511T210000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190512T000000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190426T185450Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190426T185450Z UID:11492-1557608400-1557619200@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:Harrison Street DESCRIPTION: URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/harrison-street-3/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190515T200000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190515T230000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190426T185624Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190426T185624Z UID:11494-1557950400-1557961200@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:Louis Armstrong Night! w/Southside Aces DESCRIPTION:The only place in town to find a whole night of the music of Louis Armstrong! The Southside Aces Big Five plays King Oliver Louis. They play Hot Fives Louis. They play big band Louis. They play All Star Louis. All for eight lousy bucks! \nThe Southside Aces Big Five is:\nDan Eikmeier-trumpet\nTony Balluff-clarinet\nRick Carlson-piano\nDave Michael-drums\nJosh Granowski-string bass \n URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/louis-armstrong-night-w-southside-aces-12/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190516T200000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190516T230000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190426T185705Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190426T185705Z UID:11496-1558036800-1558047600@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:Belle Amour DESCRIPTION: URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/belle-amour-3/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190517T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190517T203000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190426T185747Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190426T185747Z UID:11498-1558117800-1558125000@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:Steve Kimmel DESCRIPTION: URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/steve-kimmel-17/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190517T210000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190518T000000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190426T185831Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190426T185831Z UID:11500-1558126800-1558137600@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:Joyann Parker Band DESCRIPTION: URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/joyann-parker-band-18/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190518T210000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190518T233000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190323T045205Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190401T160223Z UID:11308-1558213200-1558222200@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:Galactic Cowboy Orchestra DESCRIPTION: URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/galactic-cowboy-orchestra-2/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190522T200000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190522T200000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190424T044132Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190426T150705Z UID:11457-1558555200-1558555200@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:Fellow Pynins w/Ben Noble DESCRIPTION:BUY TICKETS HERE >>\n URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/fellow-pynins-w-ben-noble/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190524T210000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190524T210000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190410T052655Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190412T151303Z UID:11399-1558731600-1558731600@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:The Steepwater Band DESCRIPTION:BUY TICKETS >>\n URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/the-steepwater-band/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Chicago:20190531T210000 DTEND;TZID=America/Chicago:20190601T000000 DTSTAMP:20190426T232336 CREATED:20190426T185926Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190426T185926Z UID:11502-1559336400-1559347200@vieux-carre.com SUMMARY:Best Friday Ever! w/Southside Aces DESCRIPTION:At Vieux Carré\, every last Friday of the month is the Best Friday Ever! The Southside Aces sextet plays a century’s worth of New Orleans jazz. They travel from Louis Armstrong to Jelly Roll Morton to Preservation Hall\, with stops along the way at Duke Ellington and Bix Beiderbecke. From Buddy Bolden to Lady Gaga! What?! You heard right. That’s why this is the Best Friday Ever. \n URL:http://vieux-carre.com/event/best-friday-ever-w-southside-aces-10/ END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR